1b46021e8c · feat: 添加 README 文件,描述项目功能与使用方法 · Updated 2025-12-16 10:51:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?